Latest Products https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:54:31 +0530 en-us https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in Perfume Fragrance Oil https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/perfume-fragrance-oil.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/perfume-fragrance-oil.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mogra Perfume Fragrance Oil https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/mogra-perfume-fragrance-oil.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/mogra-perfume-fragrance-oil.htm Perfume Fragrance Oil Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Powder https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/sandalwood-powder.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/sandalwood-powder.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Seeds https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/herbal-seeds.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/herbal-seeds.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Coconut https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/dry-coconut.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/dry-coconut.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reetha Seeds https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/reetha-seeds.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/reetha-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Sandalwood Powder https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/yellow-sandalwood-powder.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/yellow-sandalwood-powder.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Shikakai Seeds https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/natural-shikakai-seeds.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/natural-shikakai-seeds.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shikakai Powder https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/shikakai-powder.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/shikakai-powder.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Face Pack Powder https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/natural-face-pack-powder.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/natural-face-pack-powder.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Perfume https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/sandalwood-perfume.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/sandalwood-perfume.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Holy Basil Oil https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/sweet-holy-basil-oil.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/sweet-holy-basil-oil.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandalwood Powder https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/red-sandalwood-powder.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/red-sandalwood-powder.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Perfume Fragrance Oil https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/sandalwood-perfume-fragrance-oil.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/sandalwood-perfume-fragrance-oil.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Gud Jaggery https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/natural-gud-jaggery.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/natural-gud-jaggery.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red and White Sandalwood Logs https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/red-and-white-sandalwood-logs.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/red-and-white-sandalwood-logs.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/saffron.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/saffron.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandal Powder https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/sandal-powder.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/sandal-powder.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Simaroubaceae Extract https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/simaroubaceae-extract.htm https://www.ayodhyanatural.co.in/simaroubaceae-extract.htm Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Health product